Contact Us

Phone
(808) 739-4652

Location
Brogan Hall, 110

Division of Education Faculty

Dale FryxellDale Fryxell

Dean, Division of Education
Email: dfryxell@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4678
Faculty Profile

Margaret MizeMargaret Mize

Associate Professor, Education
Email: mmize@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4613
Faculty Profile

Bryan MoseleyBryan Moseley

Associate Professor, Education
Email: bryan.moseley@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8549
Faculty Profile

Hans ChunHans Chun

Associate Professor, Education
Email: hans.chun@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4264
Faculty Profile

Elizabeth ParkElizabeth Park

Associate Professor, Education
Director, Early Childhood and Montessori Programs
Director, Castle Teacher Resource Activity Center
Email: epark@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4859
Faculty Profile

Katrina RoselerKatrina Roseler

Associate Professor, Education
Email: katrina.roseler@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4215
Faculty Profile

Mary SmithMary Smith

Associate Professor, Education
Email: msmith2@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4833
Faculty Profile

Scott WylieScott Wylie

Associate Professor, Education
Email: scott.wylie@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4268
Faculty Profile